Plates hold by the children: "GUILTY because of……… (three unacceptable causes)"
Schutz für Kinder und Jugendliche

Protection for children and adulescents

When social crisis situations are exploding in families, children and adolescents are nearly always the victims, because they are generally defenseless against maltreatment, abuse and neglect. But also the so-called "normal family life" does not exclude such threat situations for young people. The darkness area is immense.

MF wants to avoid and eliminate emergency situations to children and adolescents. It supports preventive measures to risk families, schools and doctors. It promotes investigations of suspected cases by competent medical specialists in cases of maltreatment, abuse and neglect, as well as appropriate trainings and educations of involved sectors.

Schutz für Kinder und Jugendliche Risks for children’s hazards must be recognized at an early stage and with high security. It is necessary to act in time, to learn from risk systems of economic companies and to implement the confession "Child Protection before Data Protection" in reality. For this reason, we support RISKID, a data-based risk information system for pediatricians, which documents abnormalities in young patients, counteracts the "physician hopping" and has a signal effect for protective measures.


RISKID is a child protection project against "doctor-hopping" and fixed on mutual information between pediatricians.

Project partners in this topic: Children's Competence Center of Forensic Institute at University Hospital UKE Hamburg . Ambulances for Children and Violence Protection at University Hospital Charité Berlin and at University of Mainz . Dunkelziffer e.V., Hamburg . Allerleirauh e.V., Hamburg . German Child Protection Association e.V., Münster.

Link Next Topic

Schutz für Kinder und Jugendliche

Schutz für Kinder und Jugendliche

Wenn in Familien soziale Krisensituationen explodieren, sind fast immer Kinder und Jugendliche die Leidtragenden, denn gegen Misshandlung, Missbrauch und Vernachlässigung sind sie fast immer wehrlos. Aber auch der sogenannte „normale Familien-Alltag“ schließt solche Bedrohungssituationen für Kinder und Jugendliche nicht aus. Die Dunkelziffer ist immens.

Die MF will Notsituationen bei Kindern und Jugendlichen vermeiden und beseitigen. Sie unterstützt Präventionsmaßnahmen in Risikofamilien, in Schulen und bei Ärzten. Sie fördert Untersuchungen durch fachkompetente Mediziner bei Verdachtsfällen auf Misshandlung, Missbrauch und Vernachlässigung sowie entsprechende Schulungs- und Aufklärungsmaßnahmen.

Schutz für Kinder und Jugendliche Risikofälle für Kindeswohlgefährdungen müssen frühzeitig und mit hoher Sicherheit erkannt werden. Es gilt, rechtzeitig zu handeln, von Frühwarnsystemen der Wirtschaft zu lernen und das Bekenntnis „Kinderschutz geht vor Datenschutz“ in die Tat umzusetzen. Aus diesem Grund unterstützen wir RISKID, ein datenbasiertes Risiko-Informationssystem für Kinderärzte, das Auffälligkeiten an jungen Patienten dokumentiert, dem „Ärzte-Hopping“ entgegen wirkt und Signalwirkung für gebotene Schutz-Maßnahmen hat.


Projektpartner in diesem Themenbereich: Kinderkompetenzzentrum des Instituts für Rechtsmedizin am UKE Hamburg . Kinder- und Gewaltschutz-Ambulanzen an der Charité Berlin und der Universität Mainz . Dunkelziffer e.V., Hamburg . Allerleirauh e.V., Hamburg . Deutscher Kinderschutzbund e.V., Münster.

Link Nächster Themenbereich